OpenFiction [Blog]

tOFP [ Print ]

Posted in Uncategorized by scarsonmsm on May 12, 2006

I’m happy to unveil a draft of a project in the works for some time, tOFP [ Print ] (PDF – 1.7 MB), which is the print version of the OpenFiction Project. It contains basically the same text as the web site, but in book form. I’m going to make the PDF available through the site soon, along with the option for print-on-damand through CafePress. The print-on-demand will cost around $14.00, a portion of which will go to supporting the site; the PDF will be available for free. It may be a couple of weeks until I get the print-on-demand set up, as I have to make a few adjustments to the PDF and hack together some cover art. But I thought it would be fun to put this out there now.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] – I moved the blog from blogger.com, to a WordPress installation under the tofp.org domain – I posted a pre-release draft of the MIT OCW Annual Evaluation Report (5.5 MB) to the blog, which was downloaded almost 60 times – I also posted the first edition of tOFP [ Print ] (1.8 MB) to the site, which was downloaded 16 times […]


Leave a comment